About Us

Read more: About Us

Our Vision

Our goal of becoming a hub of creative entrepreneurs is coming to life.

Read more: Our Vision

Getting Here

Location, transport options and parking

Read more: Getting Here


Stay up-to-date with our eNewsletter, media releases, photo galleries and publications.

Read more: News

Contact or follow us

Our contact details and social media channels

Read more: Contact or follow us

Felicity Price

Board Chair

Read more: Felicity Price

Erin Victoria Jackson

Deputy Chair

Read more: Erin Victoria Jackson

Dr Rod Carr

Board member

Read more: Dr Rod Carr

Grant Dean

Board member

Read more: Grant Dean

Puamiria Parata-Goodall

Board member

Read more: Puamiria Parata-Goodall

Michael Rondel

Board member

Read more: Michael Rondel

Mark Russell

Board member

Read more: Mark Russell

James Stringer

Board member

Read more: James Stringer

Mark Todd

Board member

Read more: Mark Todd

Philip Aldridge

Chief Executive

Read more: Philip Aldridge

Brad Adlam

Operations Manager

Read more: Brad Adlam

Olivia Egerton

Programmes/Partnerships Manager

Read more: Olivia Egerton

Shelley Erskine

Marketing Manager

Read more: Shelley Erskine

Jo Gilbert

Communications Manager

Read more: Jo Gilbert

Susan Henson

Fundraising Manager

Read more: Susan Henson

Liz Hodgson

Health & Safety Manager

Read more: Liz Hodgson

Sheryl Keeley

Corporate Services Manager

Read more: Sheryl Keeley

Chris Whitty

Site and Restoration Manager

Read more: Chris Whitty

Photo galleries

Restoration progress in images

Read more: Photo galleries