Thank you to our chair sponsors

Thank you to the generous sponsors of the chairs in the Great Hall. We are very grateful for your kind support.


The Robert and Barbara Stewart Charitable Trust (20)
Paddy and Gayle Cotter (5)
Charley Fleischmann and Carol Caldwell (5)
In memory of Iris and Janice Campbell (2)
Ann and David Booth (2)
Rosemary and Max Bradford (2)
Richard and Kate Burtt(2)
Prue and Pat Cotter (2)
Peter Foster (2)
Richard Johnstone and Karen Johnston (2)
Michael and Karyn Rondel (2)
Judith Ross (2)
Victoria Sinclair and Fred Grosse (2)
Philippa Bates
Reina Dornan
Kennedy and Marilyn Graham
Guided City Walks Christchurch Inc.
Richard Hartshorn and Susie Mead
Joan Hazelhurst
Gillian Heald
Garry and Beverley Jeffery
Patience Kearns
Lyn and David Kennedy
Jennifer and Peter Lovatt
Marion Macbeth
Joy McKelvey
Sally Page
Rosemary Perry
Ted Perry
Michael and Lesley Petterson
Alan and Barbra Pullar
Rod and Pat Syme
Stephen and Elizabeth Tubbs
Linda and Warwick Webb

We would warmly welcome any new sponsors of the Great Hall chairs, you can sponsor securely online with a credit or debit card, or download our chair sponsorship form to donate via cheque or internet banking, or email or call the Arts Centre office on (03) 366 0989 for further details.

The chairs have been used at various events and have been very well received!

happy chair users